Club Team Calendar

Delmarva Blast 2020/21 Club Teams
Full Year Calendar
*****Summer 2020
6/15: Fall Outdoor 2020 Registration Opens
6/15: Soccer.com Uniform Ordering Opens
7/13-16: Somerset Blast Soccer Camp (Westover, MD) Mon-Thurs 9:00am-3:30pm
7/21,23,28,&30: Summer Soccer Sessions (Crown Sports) Tues & Thurs Evenings 6:30-8:00pm
8/2: Girls Soccer Festival (Crown Sports) Sunday Time: TBA
Week of 8/17: Select Team Outdoor Practice Begins (Crown Sports) Days & Times TBA
Week of 8/24: Club Team Outdoor Practice Begins (Crown Sports) Days & Times TBA
**Sept 5 or 6: DBSC Hosted – Just Kickin It 5v5 Tournament (Crown Sports) U9(12’) – U15(06’) Boys & Girls

 

*****Fall Outdoor 2020
Labor Day Holiday – Monday Sept 7
9/12: Crown Fall League Opening Day (Crown Sports) Games All Day
9/21: Indoor Winter 1 2020 Registration Opens
Week of 9/28: TEAM PICTURES
**Fall Fundraiser: Delmarva Blast Golf Shootout – Location, Date & Time TBA
Columbus Day Holiday – Monday Oct 12
**Week of 10/26: Club Pizza Party – Day & Time TBA
Happy Halloween – Saturday Oct 31

 

*****Winter 1 2020
Daylight Savings – Sunday Nov 1
Week of 11/2: Select & Club Team Indoor Winter 1 Practices Begins – Days & Times TBA
Election Day – Tuesday Nov 3
11/7: Indoor Winter 1 Season Kicks Off (Crown Sports) Game Schedule Days & Times TBA
**Winter 1 Fundraiser: Delmarva Blast 50/50 Raffle – Drawing Mon Dec 7
Veterans Day – Wednesday Nov 11
11/16: Indoor Winter 2 2021 Registration Opens
**Nov 20-22: DBSC Hosted – East Coast Super Cup (Berlin OC, MD) U9-U19 Boys & Girls Tournament
Happy Thanksgiving – Thursday Nov 26
Merry Christmas & Happy Holiday Break – Dec 21-28

 

*****Winter 2 2021
Week of 12/28: Select & Club Team Winter 2 Practice Begins – Days & Times TBA
Happy New Year – Friday Jan 1
1/2: Indoor Winter 2 2021 Season Kicks Off (Crown Sports) Game Schedule Days & Times TBA
1/11: Spring Outdoor 2021 Registration Opens
Martin Luther King Day – Monday Jan 18
**Winter 2 Fundraiser: Delmarva Blast Cornhole Tournament – Location, Date & Time TBA
Happy Valentine’s Day – Sunday February 14
Presidents Day – Monday February 15
**Week of March 1: Club Pizza Party – Day & Time TBA

 

*****Spring Outdoor 2021
Spring Break March 8-21
Daylight Savings – Sunday March 14
Happy St. Patrick’s Day – Wednesday March 17
Week of 3/22: Select & Club Team Outdoor Practice Begins – Days & Times TBA
3/28: Spring Outdoor Season Kicks Off (Crown Sports) Days & Times TBA
Happy Easter – Sunday April 4
Happy Mother’s Day – Sunday May 9
Memorial Day – Monday May 31
**6/5: Jolly Rogers Club Outing (Ocean City, MD) Year End Party